

ADMINISTRATORS

PAROLE AND PROBATION ADMINISTRATION



HON. TEODULO C. NATIVIDAD

Administrator July 24, 1976 – June 11, 1978



HON. SOCORRO T. LIWAG

Officer-In-Charge June 12, 1978 – November 18, 1982



HON. MINERVA P. REYES

Acting Administrator November 19, 1982 – February 21, 1983



HON. CLETO B. SEÑOREN

Administrator February 22, 1983 – July 31, 1986



HON. CEFERINO T. ONG

Administrator August 1, 1986 – December 21, 1989



HON. RAMON J. LIWAG

Officer-In-Charge December 22, 1989 – June 7, 1990



HON. DIONISIO C. DELA SERNA

Administrator
June 8, 1990 – December 27, 1990



HON. DEMETRIO G. DEMETRIA

Administrator December 28, 1990 – September 28, 1992



HON. FRANCISCO C. RUIVIVAR, JR.

Administrator September 29, 1992 – May 3, 1995



HON. GREGORIO F. BACOLOD

Administrator October 30, 1995 – June 11, 2004

Officer-In Charge May 4, 1995 – October 29, 1995



HON. ISMAEL J. HERRADURA

Administrator July 14, 2005 – August 10, 2010

Acting Administrator October 12, 2004 – July 13, 2005

Officer-In-Charge
June 12, 2004 – October 11, 2004



HON. MANUEL G. CO

Administrator
March 4, 2011 – January 31, 2020

Officer-In-Charge September 9, 2010 – March 3, 2011



HON. ALLAN B. ALCALA

Officer-in-Charge February 1, 2020 - January 31, 2021



HON. JULITO M. DIRAY

Officer-In-Charge February 1, 2021 – April 19, 2023



HON. BIENVENIDO O. BENITEZ, JR.

Administrator October 6, 2023 – Present

Officer-In-Charge April 20, 2023 – October 5, 2023